Tags

, , , , ,

I did the utterly wrong thing to googled muddy. it all stemmed from the fact that he was correcting me about his birth date. Me and my chronic habit of getting birth date wrong is staying strong despite my attempts to correct it with modern technologies and aid. Seems like I got it wrong again. So, I tried to rectify it by Googling him to shade some light into it.

How wrong am I?

The simple background and truth – I never believe how smart, how successful, how great he is/was. To me, he is simply my muddy – the guy I love to hate but hate to love. He irritates me sometimes but I still love him to bits (different kind of love we are talking about here, but we will leave it as it.)

And, the result of today googled was a vast different from what I have painted him to be. I am impressed and also depressed.(depressed seems too strong a word). I suddenly questioned myself(for a split second).

However, (me being me), I have decided that he is just my muddy. Simple and easy. Nothing fancy, nothing crazy. Just that guy that I love to knock off his sharp edges. Just that Muddy. Life is simple so don’t go about complicating it. I am simple and this is it. He is just Muddy. (Mantra for the day).

This is again a perfect example of never google someone that you don’t want to believe he is so much above(or beneath) you. Your heart( and gut) tells the truth, just listen to them.